Use the Name step in the widget wizard to give the widget a name and optional description.  As the heading on this step mentions, all widget settings to this point in the wizard will be saved after this step.




Note, if a widget had previously been saved, the Save button (top-right on the wizard) can be used to save changes at any step within the wizard prior to the Name step.